523 G Street
Davis, CA 95616

Local Number
530-231-5211

Toll Free
800-698-3249

Fax Number
888-503-3108

Hours of Operation:
Mon – Fri
8 a.m. – 5 p.m. PST



Chuck Klein
CEO

Phone: 800-698-3249
Fax: 888-503-3108


chuck@kleineducational.com




Debra Moore
Operations Manager


Phone: 530-231-5211
Fax: 888-503-3108

debra@kleineducational.com




Trish Driver
Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 530-231-5211
Fax: 888-503-3108


trish@kleineducational.com




Tom Diehl
Northwest Regional Manager

Phone: 206-353-7757
Fax: 888-503-3108


tom@kleineducational.com




Joe Ray
Southern California Regional Manager

Phone: 760-412-9652
Fax: 760-274-6112


joe@kleineducational.com




Chris Klein
Northern California Regional Manager

Phone: 530-220-0937
Fax: 888-503-3108


chris@kleineducational.com




Chris Gura
Lead Field Technician

Phone: 909-414-7829
Fax: 888-503-3108


cgura@kleineducational.com




Jack Anderson
AZ-NV Sales Manager

Phone: 480-434-1504
Fax: 888-503-3108


jack@kleineducational.com




Ali Yule
Marketing and Social  Media Manager

Phone: 800-698-3249
Fax: 888-503-3108


ali@kleineducational.com




Liz Wheeler
OR-WA-AK Marketing Support

Phone: 360-990-5930
Fax: 888-503-3108


liz@kleineducational.com