Contact Us


1050 Riverside Parkway Suite 135
West Sacramento, CA 95605


Local Number
916-371-8470

Toll Free
800-698-3249

Fax Number
888-503-3108


Hours of Operation:
Mon – Fri
8 a.m. – 5 p.m. PST




Contact Us Phone image



Chuck Klein
CEO

Phone: 800-698-3249
Fax: 888-503-3108


chuck@kleineducational.com
Northern California



Debra Moore
Operations Manager


Phone: 916-371-8470
Fax: 888-503-3108

debra@kleineducational.com
Alaska and Hawaii



Trish Driver
Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 916-371-8470
Fax: 888-503-3108

trish@kleineducational.com
Finance



Dan Moore
Technical Specialist

Phone: 951-634-5700
Fax: 888-503-3108

dan@kleineducational.com
Tech Support



Meghan Hackbarth
Southwest Regional Manager

Phone: 480-434-1504
Fax: 888-503-3108

meghan@kleineducational.com
Arizona and Nevada



Tom Diehl
Northwest Regional Manager

Phone: 206-353-7757
Fax: 888-503-3108

tom@kleineducational.com
Oregon and Washington



Joe Ray
Southern California Regional Manager

Phone: 760-412-9652
Fax: 760-274-6112

joe@kleineducational.com
Southern California



Chris Klein
Northern California Regional Manager

Phone: 530-220-0937
Fax: 888-503-3108

chris@kleineducational.com
Central California


 


Click here to return to our home page.